top of page

imprint

Name: Horizon SwissCare

Contact address: Industriestrasse 57, 6300 Zug, Switzerland

E-mail: info@horizonswisscare.ch
Commercial register no.: CHE-414.653.104

Value added tax number: CHE-414.653.104 VAT

 

Disclaimer of liability:

The author accepts no liability whatsoever for the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information provided.

Liability claims against the author for damages of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to temporarily or permanently cease publication.

 

Disclaimer for links:

References and links to third-party websites lie outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

 

Copyright:

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to Pharmy AG or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

 

Source: SwissAnwalt

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Nom : Horizon SwissCare

Adresse de contact : Industriestrasse 57, 6300 Zoug, Suisse

Courrier électronique : info@horizonswisscare.ch
N° du registre du commerce : CHE-414.653.104

Numéro de TVA : CHE-414.653.104 TVA

 

Clause de non-responsabilité :

L'auteur n'assume aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité du contenu des informations.

L'auteur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l'accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties de pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis particulier, ou d'en suspendre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

 

Exclusion de responsabilité pour les liens :

Les renvois et liens vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites web. L'accès à de tels sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur concerné.

 

Droits d'auteur :

Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers de ce site Internet appartiennent exclusivement à la société Pharmy AG ou aux titulaires de droits spécialement cités. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l'accord écrit du détenteur des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

 

Source : SwissAnwalt

bottom of page